Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Monday - September 1
PST: 4:10 AM   -   MST: 5:10 AM   -   CST: 6:10 AM   -   EST: 7:10 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel

About The Job Report

On The Job Report we discuss information and statistics about the job market - Trends in the market, major stories, and issues affecting the job market.


The Job Report

George Chamberlin

Airs: 8:00 AM (PST) Thursday



Previous Episodes
 
The Job Report
Air Date: 9/6/2012 8:00 AM
About Host
George Chamberlin provides hourly money and business news updates, and hosts "Money Matters", a personal finance program, on News Radio 600 KOGO.  He is Executive Editor of The Daily Transcript, San Diego's daily business newspaper, and is Money Advisor for NBC 7/39 and a columnist for the North County Times.  He is publisher and editor of a national newsletter, Investing for Rookies.

George has been honored as Media Advocate of the Year by the Small Business Administration. George Chamberlin offers his listeners information they can trust.