Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Tuesday - October 21
PST: 8:06 AM   -   MST: 9:06 AM   -   CST: 10:06 AM   -   EST: 11:06 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel

About TAXMAN

Got a problem with the IRS?  Maybe you even THINK you have a problem with the IRS, but are too afraid to ask anyone...we'll we've got the guy for YOU! Michael Rozbruch IS, TAXMAN!  Michael Rozbruch has been a leading tax resolution specialist for 14 years. If there is something you need to know about the IRS and how to deal with them, then he is your guy.  And now he's taking his knowledge to the air in a brand new weekly hour-long television talk show on the Wazillo Media Network - TAXMAN.


TAXMAN

Michael Rozbruch

Airs: 12:00 PM (PST) Monday



Previous Episodes
Seven Reasons to Hire a Tax Specialist!
Air Date: 1/14/2013 12:00 PM

On this episode of TAXMAN! Michael talks about everything from Lindsay Lohan’s $140k tax lien to the IRS’s decision to hire more Revenue Officers. Joining the TAXMAN on today’s show is Tiffany Mosely and Michael Williams of the TAXTEAM to answer your toughest IRS questions. Also, don’t miss the 7 reasons to hire a tax specialist. 

Tax Deductions You Should Never Take
Air Date: 1/7/2013 12:00 PM

On today’s episode of TAXMAN, Michael talks with the TaxTeam to tackle an array of problems from divorce to writing off your newborn. Some of today’s topics include IRS forced collections, questionable tax preparers, and home seizures. The TAXMAN also breaks down the 7 deductions you should never take. Don’t miss this money saving episode of TAXMAN!



Meet Michael "Taxman" Rozbruch
Air Date: 12/17/2012 12:00 PM
In this premier episode of "Taxman", find out who the Taxman is, how the Taxteam can help you, and get answeres to your toughest tax questions.

 
About Host
Michael Rozbruch is Tax Resolution Services's founder and one of the nation’s leading experts on solving individual and small business IRS tax problems.  As a Certified Tax Resolution Specialist (CTRS) and CPA (licensed in the state of Maryland), he has represented thousands of taxpayers who owe the IRS, but simply cannot afford to pay.  Michael has been a guest speaker on over 225 radio stations across the country, including CNN Radio, and has been interviewed on numerous TV news shows, including Fox Business News, as a guest expert.  He is recognized as of one of the nations “Top 40 CPA Tax Advisors to Know During a Recession”, by nationally published CPA Magazine. More than 652,000 CPAs were eligible. He is also the recipient of ASTPS’s prestigious ‘Top Practitioner’ Award, which recognizes distinguished members for their exemplary professional accomplishments, dedication, and contributions to the organization and the profession.