Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Friday - November 28
PST: 9:52 PM   -   MST: 10:52 PM   -   CST: 11:52 PM   -   EST: 12:52 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel

About Pay Day

On Pay Day we give you the latest numbers, trends, and real life stories on jobs and the salaries, benefits, bonuses and perks.


Pay Day

Chip Franklin

Airs: 8:00 AM (PST) Tuesday



Previous Episodes
 
Pay Day
Air Date: 12/18/2012 8:00 AM
About Host
Chip Franklin is the 2012 Edward R Murrow award winner for writing, his seventh such honor.  An award winning talk show host of 20 years, he currently hosts the Morning Show at KOGO 95.7 San Diego.  Chip has garnered more than 35 AP honors such as Best Talk Show host, as well as an EMMY for coverage of the 2004 Democratic National Convention. 

Chip is also a comedian who has written for The Tonight Show, Letterman, and Saturday Night Live, as well as appearances on HBO and Conan O’Brian. Chip has also directed films that have been recognized by The American Film Institute, and in 2005 “The Money Shot” won “best of” honors at The Hampton Film festival.