Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Thursday - October 23
PST: 10:08 AM   -   MST: 11:08 AM   -   CST: 12:08 PM   -   EST: 1:08 PM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Select Channel

About Corner Office

On Corner Office we  discuss ways you can handle issues that virtually everyone will encounter in the workplace at some point during their career.


Corner Office

Lynda Martin

Airs: 8:00 AM (PST) Wednesday



Previous Episodes
Corner Office
Air Date: 1/16/2013 8:00 AM
About Host
Lynda Martin is a veteran broadcaster/news anchor of 20 years covering breaking stories from Princess Diana and 9/11, to the recent events on Wall Street.  Her critically acclaimed work has garnered her five Emmy nominations as well as the accolades of her peers nationwide.

She has anchored San Diego 6‘s morning show for six years and can now be heard at the legendary KOGO news and talk station 95.7 and am600.