Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Monday - April 21
PST: 5:08 AM   -   MST: 6:08 AM   -   CST: 7:08 AM   -   EST: 8:08 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel

About Career Stop

On Career Stop we talk to people in a variety of related professions about their great jobs, the exciting and rewarding things that they get to do, how they found them and how viewers can get started in the field.


Career Stop

Renee Kohn

Airs: 8:00 AM (PST) Monday



Previous Episodes
Career Stop
Air Date: 12/10/2012 8:00 AM
About Host
Renee Kohn is the morning meteorologist on Diego 6 News.  Renee's weather forecasts have earned her the AMS Seal of Approval from the American Meteorological Society.

When Renee's not working, she is performing with her improvisational comedy troupe, National Comedy Theatre.