Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Thursday - April 24
PST: 8:04 AM   -   MST: 9:04 AM   -   CST: 10:04 AM   -   EST: 11:04 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel

About Accelerate Your Career

On Accelerate Your Career we focus on issues pertaining to enhancing and accelerating your career.  The show will cover many topics pertaining to all aspects of your career, with a focus on how you can rise above your peers and accelerate your career growth.


Accelerate Your Career

Marc Bailey

Airs: 8:00 AM (PST) Tuesday



Previous Episodes
Accelerate Your Career
Air Date: 12/18/2012 8:00 AM
About Host
Marc Bailey is co-anchor of the popular morning newscast on San Diego 6 News.  Mark honed his television skills on the national cable networks E! Entertainment Television, HBO, and CNN.  Before arriving at San Diego 6, Marc was the lead anchor at KNXV-TV in Phoenix and morning anchor at WAGA in Atlanta.