Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Saturday - August 23
PST: 12:27 AM   -   MST: 1:27 AM   -   CST: 2:27 AM   -   EST: 3:27 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel

Host Your Own Show

The Internet now leads TV as the most essential media in consumer minds1. In 2011, 45% of people polled choose the Internet as the most essential media, up from 33% in 2007; 62% of people 34 years of age or younger chose the Internet as the most essential media.

WaZillo Media provides an online media network for show hosts to communicate with the public and share information based on their experience, knowledge, expertise and passion. The company‚Äôs network provides an opportunity for professionals—attorneys, accounts, real estate agents, marketers, medical professional, and many others—to establish their credibility and expertise in their field. You can let the world know that you are an expert in a given subject, and gain exposure and publicity that would be hard to economically gain through any other media.

In addition to anchoring your own weekly show, you can interview guests with specific knowledge, experience or opinions of interest pertaining to the discussion topic of your show. You and your guests can exchange ideas and debate issues. If you desire, you can also interact with listeners and followers who place calls to your show during broadcast.

Open doors to new opportunities, gain celebrity status and personal satisfaction by hosting your own show.

1. Source: Arbitron, Inc. / Edison Research 2010


Contact Information

Wazillo Media
8451 Miralani Drive, Suite D
San Diego, CA 92126

Andrew Fellner
858-384-9628

Contact WaZillo Media

We appreciate your comments and inquiries. (* required field)