Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Tuesday - September 30
PST: 4:47 AM   -   MST: 5:47 AM   -   CST: 6:47 AM   -   EST: 7:47 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
The Ray Lucia Show Host: Ray Lucia
Why Many People are Leaving the US Air Date: 5/15/2012 9:00 AM


On today's show a discussion of capital gains tax and why many people have said that the tax policies in the US are getting so cumbersome and so annoying to a lot of people that many of the super-rich are leaving the US.


In a move that could save him a lot of money in capital gains tax, Facebook co-founder Edwardo Savern is renouncing his US citizenship prior to the Facebook IPO.


 


Episode Segments

Segment 1: