Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Tuesday - July 22
PST: 6:16 PM   -   MST: 7:16 PM   -   CST: 8:16 PM   -   EST: 9:16 PM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
The Big Biz Show Host: Bob "Sully" Sullivan
The Business of Sports Air Date: 5/31/2012 9:00 AM


On this special edition of The Big Biz Show, Sully reports live from SDSU's Hall of Champions with special co-host Chip Franklin.  Tune in to watch a show focused on the intersection of business and sports, featuring some great guests, such as former MLB pitcher Randy Jones.  The entire first hour of the show deals mostly with sports, but the latter hour is a "Best Of" reel of The Big Biz Show.  If you are a fan of the show, a fan of Sully, or have any interest in business/finances, the second half of the show is a great way to take the Big Biz "crash course" and learn all about the show.

Episode Segments

Segment 1: