Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Wednesday - October 1
PST: 5:18 PM   -   MST: 6:18 PM   -   CST: 7:18 PM   -   EST: 8:18 PM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
SpiritTalk Live! TV Host: Rabbi Wayne Dosick
Words of Healing Air Date: 12/11/2012 3:00 PM


Gloria Lindsay, author of Sacred Prayers: Inspirational Words of Healing and Guided by Spirit: Insights and Revelations, discusses how the original prayers she writes help open the spiritual pathway, and can guide each one of us toward the holy treasure that is within.  Hear Gloria read her prayer-poems, and be  connected to the Infinite Divine Realms. 


Episode Segments

Segment 1: