Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Wednesday - July 30
PST: 4:06 AM   -   MST: 5:06 AM   -   CST: 6:06 AM   -   EST: 7:06 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
A Week with the Ugly News Team Host: Walter Ruskin
When All Else in Life Fails You, Hire a Pirate Air Date: 5/3/2012 2:00 PM


The ugly news team is visited byMark McCune from www.mycaptainjack.com.  

Also, Walter is on the streets again, at the Del Mar international Captain E-mail Marking conference.

Hope you have a great day and thanks for watching.  Remember you can contact the Ugly News Team at uglynewsteam@cox.net.

You may also follow them on Facebook as well as on Twitter.

Episode Segments

Segment 1: