Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Wednesday - October 22
PST: 2:32 AM   -   MST: 3:32 AM   -   CST: 4:32 AM   -   EST: 5:32 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
A Week with the Ugly News Team Host: Walter Ruskin
The Ugly News Team Asks: Who is Congressman Bob Filner? Air Date: 7/19/2012 2:00 PM


This week the Ugly News Team went to meet Congressman and Mayoral Candidate, Bob Filner!  We had the privilege to sit down with the Congressman and discuss his plans for San Diego, including Job Creation, Education, Pension Reform, and Veteran Support. We also discussed his involvement in the Freedom Rides (this year marking their 50 year anniversary), his hopes for our City’s future and got a glimpse of the Congressman’s humorous side.  We hope you enjoy the show!!!


Episode Segments

Segment 1: