Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Saturday - September 20
PST: 12:56 AM   -   MST: 1:56 AM   -   CST: 2:56 AM   -   EST: 3:56 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
A Week with the Ugly News Team Host: Walter Ruskin
The Baseball Show Air Date: 4/12/2012 2:00 PM


Walter Ruskin and the Ugly News Team invite Ralph Denny into the Wazillo Studios to discuss the history of baseball and the love of America's pasttime.

Episode Segments

Segment 1: