Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Tuesday - September 2
PST: 6:59 AM   -   MST: 7:59 AM   -   CST: 8:59 AM   -   EST: 9:59 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
A Week with the Ugly News Team Host: Walter Ruskin
Tax Time with the Ugly News Team Air Date: 4/19/2012 2:00 PM


Walter explains to William how he never has to pay taxes and neither do you with his 100% foolproof way to keep you from paying taxes and not getting in trouble with the IRS.  

In addition, the Ugly News Team is visited by Doctor I.Q, a legend in San Diego.  


Episode Segments

Segment 1: