Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Wednesday - April 16
PST: 3:09 AM   -   MST: 4:09 AM   -   CST: 5:09 AM   -   EST: 6:09 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
A Week with the Ugly News Team Host: Walter Ruskin
Super Tuesday at Dog Beach Air Date: 6/7/2012 2:00 PM


The Ugly News Team is now mobile. Join Walter and William as they asked dogs at dog beach who should be Mayor of San Diego. However since dogs don't speak they interview a guy on a battery operated bike and special guest Morie of Triple Treat a non-profit that reaches out to children by teaching them Acting, Singing and Dancing in Performance Arts.

Episode Segments

Segment 1: