Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Friday - August 29
PST: 5:08 PM   -   MST: 6:08 PM   -   CST: 7:08 PM   -   EST: 8:08 PM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
A Week with the Ugly News Team Host: Walter Ruskin
Fun With Technology! Air Date: 5/10/2012 2:00 PM


Walter Ruskin and The Ugly News Team discuss great technological advancements throughout history.  Walter and William play with knives, bats, helicopters and other dangerous objects in the Wazillo Studio in the name of science.  Walter takes a phone call during today's show and talks to his favorite wife.  Watch this hilarious episode to see Walter continuously distracted, the "boys" having fun, and the introduction of "Aluminum Man" to the world.  

Episode Segments

Segment 1: