Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Thursday - October 23
PST: 11:58 PM   -   MST: 12:58 AM   -   CST: 1:58 AM   -   EST: 2:58 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
A Week with the Ugly News Team Host: Walter Ruskin
A "Fair" Day With The Ugly News Team! Air Date: 6/21/2012 2:00 PM


Join Walter, William and Sutton as Walter looks for a smoking area, William discovers science and Sutton gives a lesson on world events as it relates to Snow-Cones.


Also a Special visit from “Out of this World Space Alien”  


The Ugly News Team is brought to you by Pacific Nissan, and Wazillo Media. This episode can be viewed June 30th and July 1st at 9:30 Channel 12 Time Warner San Diego.


Episode Segments

Segment 1: