Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Friday - December 19
PST: 4:06 PM   -   MST: 5:06 PM   -   CST: 6:06 PM   -   EST: 7:06 PM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
Spiritual

The Spiritual Channel focuses on the betterment of one's "Self" through holistic practices, religious teachings, and the deep thoughts of spiritual leaders.  Do you ever feel like there is something missing in your life?  Do you feel like a cloud is over your head and you need someone to help you see the light at the end of the tunnel?  Tune in to Wazillo's Spiritual Channel and learn why you feel the way you do, what you can do to improve your mental outlook, and how to live a fulfilled life.  

Shows on Spiritual

SpiritTalk Live! TV Host: Rabbi Wayne Dosick
Airs: 3:00 PM Tuesday

SpiritTalk Live! TV is a lively, thought-provoking weekly hour of animated conversation about how we choose to live the "good life."  


Our eclectic program of talk, music, spiritual teachings, and social, cultural, and political commentary combines intellectual inquiry and sacred spirit, ancient wisdom and contemporary perspectives.  

Fascinating and accomplished personalities, from every facet of life, join our affable host, Rabbi Wayne Dosick and YOU, to explore significant issues of our lives -- meaning and worth, faith and doubt, ethical values, life transformations, the emerging World of Spirit, evolving human consciousness, and the ever-unfolding magnificence of our young people, who bring their vision of the perfection of our world.  

We invite you:  Come on the Journey.  Join in the Quest.  
The Celebrated Life Host: Roby Warren
Airs: 3:00 PM Wednesday
Tune in to eavesdrop on some of the world's greatest authorities on creating the life of your dreams.  Guests are comprised of everything from World Transformational Leaders to Everyday Heroes who have risen above great adversity to find their passion and purpose leading them to a prosperous life as they make a difference for good in their communities.