Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Thursday - October 2
PST: 7:27 AM   -   MST: 8:27 AM   -   CST: 9:27 AM   -   EST: 10:27 AM
VIEW LIVE SHOWS
Live Shows Appear Here When Broadcasts Begin


See Schedule
Select Channel
Job Channel Network
The shows on the Job Channel Network focus solely on the current job market. Through radio and TV presentations, the shows on the Job Channel Network provide connections to the jobs that you want, while educating you with the news and information you need to secure them.

Shows on Job Channel Network

Accelerate Your Career Host: Marc Bailey
Airs: 8:00 AM Tuesday
On Accelerate Your Career we focus on issues pertaining to enhancing and accelerating your career.  The show will cover many topics pertaining to all aspects of your career, with a focus on how you can rise above your peers and accelerate your career growth.
Career Stop Host: Renee Kohn
Airs: 8:00 AM Monday
On Career Stop we talk to people in a variety of related professions about their great jobs, the exciting and rewarding things that they get to do, how they found them and how viewers can get started in the field.
Corner Office Host: Lynda Martin
Airs: 8:00 AM Wednesday
On Corner Office we  discuss ways you can handle issues that virtually everyone will encounter in the workplace at some point during their career.
Go Grad Host: Chip Franklin
Airs: 8:00 AM Monday
On Go Grad we focus on the things that college students can do to raise above their peers and obtain the jobs that they want after graduation.
JCN - Job Education Videos Host: Lynda Martin, Dan Cohen and Brie Thiele
Airs: 8:00 AM Friday

The Job Channel Network education videos provide you with the information you need to secure the job you want.

JCN - Recruiter.com Host: Lynda Martin, Dan Cohen and Renee Kohn
Airs: 8:00 AM Saturday
JCN - Salary.com Host: Lynda Martin, Dan Cohen and Renee Kohn
Airs: 8:00 AM Friday
Pay Day Host: Chip Franklin
Airs: 8:00 AM Tuesday
On Pay Day we give you the latest numbers, trends, and real life stories on jobs and the salaries, benefits, bonuses and perks.
The Job Report Host: George Chamberlin
Airs: 8:00 AM Thursday
On The Job Report we discuss information and statistics about the job market - Trends in the market, major stories, and issues affecting the job market.