Login


Not a member? Register! Forgot Password?
Wednesday - August 27
PST: 5:50 AM   -   MST: 6:50 AM   -   CST: 7:50 AM   -   EST: 8:50 AM

About WaZillo Media

WaZillo Media is wholly owned by Strategic Global Investments, Inc., which is publically traded on OTC Market Group under stock ticker STBV, but is not a publically reporting company.

Strategic Global Investments provides live streaming video content and related digital advertising via its websites and through social media. The company's online business is divided into the following two segments:


Wazillo

People seek out destinations. Wazillo.com provides an online network of live streaming video from destination venues that connects people with those venues. Real-time video enables individuals to assess places of interest and make an informed decision regarding which has the most desirable atmosphere at that moment in time.


WaZillo Media

WaZillo Media provides extensive, engaging video content covering a diverse spectrum of subjects and interests, delivered in a convenient on-demand and easy to use online platform.